Team

Ali Bindernagel

Managing Director

t. +49 2103 790 112
bindernagel@kocks.de

Frank Padur

Managing Director

t. +49 2103 790 106
padur@kocks.de

Iris Gliewe

Marketing and Communications
Management Assistant

t. +49 3338 334218-15
iris.gliewe@gmt-berlin.com

Daniel Seifert

Dipl.-Ing. Mechanical Engineering
Head of Design

t. +49 3338 334218-17
daniel.seifert@gmt-berlin.com

Margarita D. Bambach

Dr.-Ing. Metallurgy and Materials Engineering
Head of Materials Development

t. +49 174 4685645
margarita.bambach@gmt-berlin.com

Kristin Helas

Dr.-Ing. Metal Forming
Head of Development

t. +49 174 1609069
kristin.helas@gmt-berlin.com

Doris Wehage

Dipl.-Ing. Metallurgy
Materials Development

t. +49 173 8980075
t. +49 39452 49166
doris.wehage@gmt-berlin.com